Thursday, December 12, 2019 Register  Login
  SOCIETY INFO  » Officers   Search
 Society Links
  


Executive Officers



President: Jean Francois Agassant ( France)

Past President: M. Cengiz Altan (Norman, OK, USA)

President-Elect: Anup K. Ghosh, President-Elect (Delhi, India)

Secretary: Evan Mitsoulis(Athens, Greece)

Treasurer: Tim Osswald, Treasurer (Madison, WI, USA)


Member-at-Large: Ica Manas-Zloczower(Cleveland, OH, USA)

Member-at-Large: Volker Altstaedt ( Bayreuth, Germany) 

Member-at-Large: Takeshi Kikutani (Tokyo Japan)

IPP-Chief Editor: Jose Covas (Portugal)

PPP-Chief Editor: Sati Bhattacharya (Melbourne, Australia)


Membership Chair John Vlachopoulos (Hamilton, ON, Canada)

Webmaster Miko Cakmak (Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana)






Prof. Kyung Hyun Ahn

Address:
Seoul National University
1, Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu
Seoul, 08826
Korea, Republic of

Email: ahnnet@snu.ac.kr

Back



Prof. M. Cengiz Altan

Address:
The University of Oklahoma
School of Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering
Felgar Hall, Rm. 205 Norman
OK 73019-1052
USA

Email: altan@ou.edu
Phone: 1.405.325.1737
Fax: 1.405.325.1088

Back



Dr. Volker Altstaedt

Address:
University of Bayreuth
Polymer Engineering
Universite Str 30
95447 Bayreuth
Germany

Email: altstaedt@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 49.921.55.74.70
Fax: 49.921.55.74.73

Back



Prof. Sati N. Bhattacharya

Address:
RMIT University
Rheology & Materials Processing Centre
P.O. Box 2476V
Melbourne Victoria 3001
Australia

Email: sati.bhattacharya@rmit.edu.au
Phone: 61-3-9925-2086
Fax: 61-3-9925-2268

Back



Prof. Mosto Bousmina

Address:
President of the Euro-Mediterranean University of Fez
Chancellor of the Hassan II Academy of Science and Technology
Avenue MVI, Km 4
10220, Rabat-Morocco

Email : m.bousmina@academiesciences.ma
Phone: 212-5-37 63 20 29
Fax : 212-5-37 75 81 71

Back



Prof. Miko Cakmak

Address:
Purdue University
Materials and Mechanical Engineering Department
Birck Nanotechnology Center
1205 West State Steet
West Lafayette, IN 47907
USA

Email: cakmak@purdue.edu
Phone: 1.765.494.1539
Fax: 1.765.496.1099

Back



Prof. Phil D. Coates

Address:
Bradford University
School of Engineering
Great Hortong Rd. Bradford W.
York BD71DP
United Kingdom

Email: p.d.coates@Bradford.ac.uk
Phone: 44.1274.234540
Fax: 44.1274.234505

Back



Prof. Jose Covas

Address:
University of Minho
Dept. Polymer Engineering
Guimaraes 4800
Portugal

Email: jcovas@dep.uminho.pt
Phone: 351.253.510245
Fax: 351.253.510249

International representative, Chair of 2002 Annual Meeting

Back



Prof. Anup K. Ghosh

Address:
Centre for Polymer Science & Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology
Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110016, India

Email: anupkghosh@gmail.com
Phone: 011-26591424
Fax: 011-26591421

Back



Prof. Laszlo Halasz

Address:
Center of Polymer Technology
P.O. Box 395 Pretoria
OOO1 South Africa

Email: lhalasz@mail.datanet.hu
Phone: 27-12-841-4926
Fax: 27-12-841-4924

Back



C. Holzer

Email: clemens.holzer@unileoben.ac.at

Back

Rudolf Hufenus

EMPA
Switzerland
email: Rudolf.Hufenus@empa.ch

Sadhan C. Jana

Department of Polymer Engineering
University of Akron
250 South Forge Street
Akron, OH 44325-0301

E-mail: janas@uakron.edu
Ph: (330) 972-8293
Fax: (330) 972-3406
Website: www.poly-eng.uakron.edu/jana.php

Back



Musa Kamal

Email: musa.kamal@mcgill.ca

Back


S. Kenig

Email: samkenig@mail.shenkar.ac.il

Back



Prof. Takeshi Kikutani

Address:

Takeshi KIKUTANI, Prof.

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

School of Materials and Chemical Technology

Tokyo Institute of Technology

2-12-1-S8-32, O-okayama, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 152-8550, JAPAN


Email: kikutani.t.aa@m.titech.ac.jp


Phone: 81.3.5734.2468
Fax: 81.3.5734.2876


Back



Prof. Kiyohito Koyama

Address:
Yamagata University
Dept. Material Science & Engineering
4-3-16 Jonan, Yonezawa
Yamagata 992-8510
Japan

Email: koyama@yamagata-u.ac.jp
Phone: 81-238-26-3055
Fax: 81-238-263411

Back



Prof. Shih-Jung Liu

Address:
Chang Gung University
Director, Polymer Rheology & Proc. Lab,
Dept. Mech. Eng.
259, Wen-Hwa 1st Road
Kwei-San Tao-Yuan 333
Taiwan

Email: shihjung@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Phone: 886-3-211-8166
Fax: 886-3-211-8558

Back



Maazouz Abderrakim

Address:
IMP- INSA de Lyon,
Villeurbanne, FRA,
69100

Email: abderrahim.maazouz@insa-lyon.fr

Back



Y. Menceloglu

Email: yusufm@sabanciuniv.edu

Back



P. Moldanears

Email: paula.moldanears@cit.kuleuven.ac.be

Back



Prof. Ica Manas-Zloczower

Address:
Case Western Reserve University
Dept. of Macromolecular Science
10900 Euclid Ave, Kent Hale Smith Bldg
Cleveland OH 44106-7202
USA

Email: : ixm@case.edu
Phone: 1.216.368.3596
Fax: 1.216.368.4202

Back



Octavio Manero

Address:
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM),
Mexico, MEX, 04510

Email: manero@unam.mx

Back



Prof. Evan Mitsoulis

Address:
National Technical University of Athens
School Mining Eng. & Metallurgy
Zografou Athens 157 80
Greece

Email: mitsouli@metal.ntua.gr
Phone: 30.210.772.2163
Fax: 30-210-772-2251

Back



Prof. Hossein Nazockdast

Address:
Amirkabir University of Technology
Dept. Polymer Engineering
424 Hafez Ave.
Tehran 15875-4413
Iran

Email: nazdast@aut.ac.ir

Back

Dr Phan Trung Nghia
Hanoi University of Science and Technology
No 1 Dai Co Viet Str Hai Ba Trung Dist
Hanoi Vietnam
email: nghia.phantrung@hust.edu.vn


Dr. Jorge Alberto Medina
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Universidad de Los Andes
Bogota, Colombia

email: jmedina@uniandes.edu.co

Roberto Pantani

Address:
University of Salerno,
Fisciano, ITA, I-84084

Email: rpantani@unisa.it

Back



Prof. Luiz Antonio Pessan

Address:
Universidade de Sao Carlos
Department of Polymer Engineering
P.O. Box 676
Sao Carlos, SP, 13565-905
Brazil

Email: pessan@power.ufscar.br
Phone: 55 16 3351-8515
Fax: 55 16 3351-8258

Back



Dr. Gerrit W. M. Peters

Address:
Eindhoven University of Technology Mechanical Engineering
P.O. Box 513 Eindhoven 5600 MB
The Netherlands

Email: g.w.m.peters@tue.nl
Phone: +31.40.2474840
Fax: +31.40.2447355

Back



Prof. Udo Wagenknecht 

Address:

Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Straße 6

01069 Dresden

Germany

Email: wagenknt@ipfdd.de
Phone: 49-351 4658 433
Fax: 49-351 4658 290


Back



Pablo Raimonda

Address:
Facultad de Ingerieria
Julio Herrera y Reissig 565
11300 Montevideo
Uruguay

Email: praimonda@fing.edu.uy

Back



Suprakas Sinha Ray

Address:
Council of Sci Indust Research
CSIR Mat Sci & Manufacturing
Pretoria, 0001
South Africa

Email: praimonda@fing.edu.uy

Back



Prof. Petr Saha

Address:
Tomas Bata University, Faculty of Technology
Polymer Center TGW275
Zlin CZ-762 72
Czech Republic

Email: saha@utb.cz
Phone: 42-057-603-1222, 42-057-603-2222
Fax: 42-057-603-2444

Back



Prof. Uttandaraman Sundararaj

Address:
7th Floor ECERF, Room 7-044
9107 - 116 Street
Edmonton, AB T6G 2V4

Email: ut@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 780.492.1044
Fax: 780.492.2881
Website: http://www.uofaweb.ualberta.ca/cme/sundararaj.cfm

Back



Prof. Giuseppe Titomanlio

Address:
University of Salerno
Dept. Chemical & Food Engineering
Via Ponte don Melillo Fisciano
SA 84084
Italy
Email: gtitomanlio@unisa.it
Phone: 39.89.964152
Fax: 39.89.964057

Back



Prof. John Vlachopoulos

Address:
McMaster University
CAPPA-D / Dept. Chem. Eng.
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton Ontario L8S 4L7
Canada

Email: vlachopj@mcmaster.ca

Phone: 905-5215-9140 ext. 24954
Fax: 647-436-7847

Back

Prof. Hesheng Xia
Address:
State Key Lab of Polymer Materials Engineering
Polymer Research Institute
Sichuan University
No.24, South Section 1, Yihuan Road, Chengdu 610065
China
Tel: +86-28-85460535
Fax: +86-28-85402465

Back

 

© 2019 Polymer Processing Society