Saturday, March 02, 2024 Register  Login
  SOCIETY INFO  » Officers   Search
 Society Links
  


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:


Sadhan Jana , President (Akron, OH)
Volker Altstädt, President elect ( Bayreuth, Germany)
Anup K. Ghosh, Past-President (Delhi , India)
Evan Mitsoulis, Secretary (Athens, Greece)
Tim Osswald, Treasurer (Madison, WI, USA)
Ica Manas-Zloczower, Member-at-large (Cleveland, OH, USA)
Paula Moldenaers, Member-at-Large (Leuven, Belgium)
Jose Covas, IPP Editor-in-Chief (Guimaraes, Portugal)
Sati Bhattacharya, PPP Editor-in-Chief (Melbourne, Australia)


anupkghosh@gmail.com, jean-francois.agassant@mines-paristech.frmitsouli@metal.ntua.grtosswald@wisc.edu, ixm@case.edualtstaedt@uni-bayreuth.dekikutani.t.aa@m.titech.ac.jpjcovas@dep.uminho.ptsati.bhattacharya@rmit.edu.au

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Patrick Anderson (the Netherlands), Mosto Bousmina (Morocco), Sebastiao Canevarolo (Brazil), Phil Coates (UK), Franco Costa (Australia), Clemens Holzer (Austria), Joung Sook Hong (Korea), Christian Hopmann (Germany), Rudolf Hufenus (Switzerland), Hiroshi Ito (Japan), Sadhan Jana (USA), Samuel Kenig (Israel), Ines Kuehnert (Germany), Shih Jung Liu (Taiwan), Abderrahim Maazouz (France), Octavio Manero (Mexico), Hathaikarn Manuspiya (Thailand), Jorge Alberto Medina (Colombia), Yusuf Menceloglu (Turkey), Paula Moldenaers (Belgium), Hossein Nazockdast (Iran), Phan Trung Nghia (Vietnam), Masahiro Ohshima (Japan), Roberto Pantani (Italy), Luiz Pessan (Brazil), Pablo Raimonda (Uruguay), Petr Saha (Czech Republic), U.T. Sundararaj (Canada), Suprakas Sinha Ray (South Africa), Hesheng Xia (China)

p.d.anderson@tue.nl, m.bousmina@ueuromed.org, caneva@ufscar.brp.d.coates@Bradford.ac.uk,Franco.Costa@autodesk.com, clemens.holzer@unileoben.ac.at, jshong@snu.ac.kr, Christian.Hopmann@ikv.rwth-aachen.de, Rudolf.Hufenus@empa.ch, ihiroshi@yz.yamagata-u.ac.jp,   janas@uakron.edusamkenig@mail.shenkar.ac.ilkuehnert@ipfdd.deshihjung@mail.cgu.edu.tw,  abderrahim.maazouz@insa-lyon.fr, manero@unam.mx, Hathaikarn.M@Chula.ac.th,  jmedina@uniandes.edu.co, yusufm@sabanciuniv.edupaula.moldenaers@cit.kuleuven.ac.be,  nazdast@aut.ac.ir, nghia.phantrung@hust.edu.vn, ohshima.masahiro.2w@kyoto-u.ac.jp, rpantani@unisa.it,  pessan@ufscar.br,g.w.m.peters@tue.nl, praimonda@fing.edu.uy,  saha@utb.cz, rsuprakas@csir.co.za, ut@ucalgary.ca, xiahs@scu.edu.cn

NON-VOTING MEMBERS:

Miko Cakmak, Web Master (Purdue, IN, USA)

John Vlachopoulos, Membership Chair (Hamilton, ON, Canada)

cakmak@purdue.eduvlachopj@mcmaster.ca

Takeshi Kikutani, , Chair PPS-Fellows Committee (Tokyo, Japan),

Others:

Dr. Mark Smith, mark.smith@hanser.de (HANSER)