Sunday, September 24, 2017 Register  Login
  SOCIETY INFO  » Officers   Search
 Society Links
  


Executive Officers



President: Sati Bhattacharya (Melbourne, Australia)

Past President: Giuseppe Titomanlio (Salerno, Italy)

President-Elect: M. Cengiz Altan (Norman, OK, USA)

Secretary: Evan Mitsoulis(Athens, Greece)

Treasurer: Tim Osswald, Treasurer (Madison, WI, USA)


Member-at-Large: Ica Manas-Zloczower(Cleveland, OH, USA)

Member-at-Large: Mosto Bousmina(Rabat, Morocco)

Member-at-Large: Takeshi Kikutani (Tokyo Japan)

IPP-Chief Editor: Jose Covas (Portugal)

PPP-Chief Editor: Musa Kamal (Montreal, PQ, Canada)


International Representatives ( listed alphabetically)

Kyung Hyun Ahn (Korea)

Volker Altstaedt (Germany)

Sebastiao Canevarolo (Brasil)

Phil Coates (UK)

Anup K. Ghosh (India)

C. Holzer (Austria)

Hiroshi Ito (Japan)

Sadhan Jana (USA)

S. Kenig (Israel)

Shih-Jung Liu (Taiwan)

Maazouz Abderrahim (France)

Octavio Manero (Mexico)

Y. Menceloglu (Turkey)

P. Moldanears (Belgium)

Hossein Nazockdast (Iran)

Masahiro Ohshima (Japan)

Roberto Pantani (Italy)

Luiz Antonio Pessan (Brazil)

Gerrit W.M. Peters (The Netherlands)

Hans-Joachim Radusch (Germany)

Pablo Raimonda (Uruguay)

Petr Saha (Czech Republic)

U.T. Sundararaj (Canada)

Suprakas Sinha Ray (South Africa)

Q. Wang (China)

Membership Chair John Vlachopoulos (Hamilton, ON, Canada)

Webmaster Miko Cakmak (Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana)






Prof. Kyung Hyun Ahn

Address:
Seoul National University
1, Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu
Seoul, 08826
Korea, Republic of

Email: ahnnet@snu.ac.kr

Back



Prof. M. Cengiz Altan

Address:
The University of Oklahoma
School of Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering
Felgar Hall, Rm. 205 Norman
OK 73019-1052
USA

Email: altan@ou.edu
Phone: 1.405.325.1737
Fax: 1.405.325.1088

Back



Dr. Volker Altstaedt

Address:
University of Bayreuth
Polymer Engineering
Universite Str 30
95447 Bayreuth
Germany

Email: altstaedt@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 49.921.55.74.70
Fax: 49.921.55.74.73

Back



Prof. Sati N. Bhattacharya

Address:
RMIT University
Rheology & Materials Processing Centre
P.O. Box 2476V
Melbourne Victoria 3001
Australia

Email: sati.bhattacharya@rmit.edu.au
Phone: 61-3-9925-2086
Fax: 61-3-9925-2268

Back



Prof. Mosto Bousmina

Address:
President of the Euro-Mediterranean University of Fez
Chancellor of the Hassan II Academy of Science and Technology
Avenue MVI, Km 4
10220, Rabat-Morocco

Email : m.bousmina@academiesciences.ma
Phone: 212-5-37 63 20 29
Fax : 212-5-37 75 81 71

Back



Prof. Miko Cakmak

Address:
Purdue University
Materials and Mechanical Engineering Department
Birck Nanotechnology Center
1205 West State Steet
West Lafayette, IN 47907
USA

Email: cakmak@purdue.edu
Phone: 1.765.494.1539
Fax: 1.765.496.1099

Back



Prof. Phil D. Coates

Address:
Bradford University
School of Engineering
Great Hortong Rd. Bradford W.
York BD71DP
United Kingdom

Email: p.d.coates@Bradford.ac.uk
Phone: 44.1274.234540
Fax: 44.1274.234505

Back



Prof. Jose Covas

Address:
University of Minho
Dept. Polymer Engineering
Guimaraes 4800
Portugal

Email: jcovas@dep.uminho.pt
Phone: 351.253.510245
Fax: 351.253.510249

International representative, Chair of 2002 Annual Meeting

Back



Prof. Anup K. Ghosh

Address:
Centre for Polymer Science & Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology
Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110016, India

Email: anupkghosh@gmail.com
Phone: 011-26591424
Fax: 011-26591421

Back



Prof. Laszlo Halasz

Address:
Center of Polymer Technology
P.O. Box 395 Pretoria
OOO1 South Africa

Email: lhalasz@mail.datanet.hu
Phone: 27-12-841-4926
Fax: 27-12-841-4924

Back



C. Holzer

Email: clemens.holzer@unileoben.ac.at

Back



Sadhan C. Jana
Address:
Department of Polymer Engineering
University of Akron
250 South Forge Street
Akron, OH 44325-0301

E-mail: janas@uakron.edu
Ph: (330) 972-8293
Fax: (330) 972-3406
Website: www.poly-eng.uakron.edu/jana.php

Back



Musa Kamal

Email: musa.kamal@mcgill.ca

Back



Dr. Toshitaka Kanai

Address:
2411-3 Kuranami,
Sodegaura, Chiba JAPAN 299-0243

Phone :+81-90-8517-2236
E-Mail :toshitaka.kanai@ktpolymer.com

Back



S. Kenig

Email: samkenig@mail.shenkar.ac.il

Back



Prof. Takeshi Kikutani

Address:
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Dept. Organic & Polymeric Materials
2-12-1 Ookayama, Meguro-ku
Tokyo 152-8552
Japan

Email: kikutani.t.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
Phone: 81.3.5734.2468
Fax: 81.3.5734.2876

Back



Prof. Kiyohito Koyama

Address:
Yamagata University
Dept. Material Science & Engineering
4-3-16 Jonan, Yonezawa
Yamagata 992-8510
Japan

Email: koyama@yamagata-u.ac.jp
Phone: 81-238-26-3055
Fax: 81-238-263411

Back



Prof. Shih-Jung Liu

Address:
Chang Gung University
Director, Polymer Rheology & Proc. Lab,
Dept. Mech. Eng.
259, Wen-Hwa 1st Road
Kwei-San Tao-Yuan 333
Taiwan

Email: shihjung@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Phone: 886-3-211-8166
Fax: 886-3-211-8558

Back



Maazouz Abderrakim

Address:
IMP- INSA de Lyon,
Villeurbanne, FRA,
69100

Email: abderrahim.maazouz@insa-lyon.fr

Back



Y. Menceloglu

Email: yusufm@sabanciuniv.edu

Back



P. Moldanears

Email: paula.moldanears@cit.kuleuven.ac.be

Back



Prof. Ica Manas-Zloczower

Address:
Case Western Reserve University
Dept. of Macromolecular Science
10900 Euclid Ave, Kent Hale Smith Bldg
Cleveland OH 44106-7202
USA

Email: : ixm@case.edu
Phone: 1.216.368.3596
Fax: 1.216.368.4202

Back



Octavio Manero

Address:
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM),
Mexico, MEX, 04510

Email: manero@unam.mx

Back



Prof. Evan Mitsoulis

Address:
National Technical University of Athens
School Mining Eng. & Metallurgy
Zografou Athens 157 80
Greece

Email: mitsouli@metal.ntua.gr
Phone: 30.210.772.2163
Fax: 30-210-772-2251

Back



Prof. Hossein Nazockdast

Address:
Amirkabir University of Technology
Dept. Polymer Engineering
424 Hafez Ave.
Tehran 15875-4413
Iran

Email: nazdast@aut.ac.ir

Back



Roberto Pantani

Address:
University of Salerno,
Fisciano, ITA, I-84084

Email: rpantani@unisa.it

Back



Prof. Luiz Antonio Pessan

Address:
Universidade de Sao Carlos
Department of Polymer Engineering
P.O. Box 676
Sao Carlos, SP, 13565-905
Brazil

Email: pessan@power.ufscar.br
Phone: 55 16 3351-8515
Fax: 55 16 3351-8258

Back



Dr. Gerrit W. M. Peters

Address:
Eindhoven University of Technology Mechanical Engineering
P.O. Box 513 Eindhoven 5600 MB
The Netherlands

Email: g.w.m.peters@tue.nl
Phone: +31.40.2474840
Fax: +31.40.2447355

Back



Prof. Hans-Joachim Radusch

Address:
Martin-Luther University
Inst. Material Technology
Halle ( Saale) D 06099
Germany

Email: hans-joachim.radusch@iw.uni-halle.de
Phone: 49-3461-46-2791
Fax: 49-3461-46-3891

Back



Pablo Raimonda

Address:
Facultad de Ingerieria
Julio Herrera y Reissig 565
11300 Montevideo
Uruguay

Email: praimonda@fing.edu.uy

Back



Suprakas Sinha Ray

Address:
Council of Sci Indust Research
CSIR Mat Sci & Manufacturing
Pretoria, 0001
South Africa

Email: praimonda@fing.edu.uy

Back



Prof. Petr Saha

Address:
Tomas Bata University, Faculty of Technology
Polymer Center TGW275
Zlin CZ-762 72
Czech Republic

Email: saha@utb.cz
Phone: 42-057-603-1222, 42-057-603-2222
Fax: 42-057-603-2444

Back



Prof. Uttandaraman Sundararaj

Address:
7th Floor ECERF, Room 7-044
9107 - 116 Street
Edmonton, AB T6G 2V4

Email: ut@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 780.492.1044
Fax: 780.492.2881
Website: http://www.uofaweb.ualberta.ca/cme/sundararaj.cfm

Back



Prof. Giuseppe Titomanlio

Address:
University of Salerno
Dept. Chemical & Food Engineering
Via Ponte don Melillo Fisciano
SA 84084
Italy
Email: gtitomanlio@unisa.it
Phone: 39.89.964152
Fax: 39.89.964057

Back



Prof. John Vlachopoulos

Address:
McMaster University
CAPPA-D / Dept. Chem. Eng.
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton Ontario L8S 4L7
Canada

Email: vlachopj@mcmaster.ca

Phone: 905-5215-9140 ext. 24954
Fax: 647-436-7847

Back



Q. Wang

Email: qiwang@scu.edu.cn

Back

 

© 2014 Polymer Processing Society